Cast Your Vote for the 2010 Clive Staples Award

(Photographer unknown. If it's you, please let me know.)

The Clive Staples Award (named in honor of C.S. Lewis) was created to bring attention to Christian speculative fiction and the wonderful books in this genre that never get recognized. The first award was granted in 2009 to Donita K. Paul. Now it’s time to vote for the 2010 nominees. Because this is a reader’s choice award, we need you!

Readers or authors may make nominations provided the books contain overt Christian content or a Christian worldview and are published in English by a royalty paying publisher between January 2009 and December 2009. Sub-genres included are: science fiction, fantasy, allegory, futuristic, supernatural, and supernatural suspense. Voters will be eligible if they have read two or more of the books nominated.

For more details, to cast your vote, or to nominate an author, click here:
Clive Staples Award for Christian Speculative Fiction

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *