The Gathering Storm, Chapters 1 & 2 Audio Available 2

GathStormWith the long-awaited release of “The Gathering Storm” coming in less than one month, publisher Tor has released the audio versions of chapters one and two.

“The Gathering Storm” is Volume 12 in Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series. Unfortunately, Mr. Jordan passed away before the series could be completed, so Tor hired Brandon Sanderson to finish the series. Originally slated to be one book, the end of the series has now been split into three volumes, the first of which is “The Gathering Storm.”

The audio chapters are available to those registered on See:

Further info on the book can be found here.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 thoughts on “The Gathering Storm, Chapters 1 & 2 Audio Available

    • admin

      The Wheel of Time is an adult series that so far consists of 11 lengthy books/doorstops. 🙂 I have read them all and plan to read the rest of the series when it is published, but I don’t know if it would hold the interest of the YA crowd. It is quite complex with lots of subplots–just like I prefer.